Menu
What's On

Colette (15)

Colette
Read More

Book Tickets

Wednesday 23 Jan 201918:30 Book Now
Wednesday 23 Jan 201920:50 Book Now
Thursday 24 Jan 201918:30 Book Now
Thursday 24 Jan 201920:50 Book Now

Stan & Ollie (PG)

Stan & Ollie
Read More

Book Tickets

Friday 25 Jan 201918:30 Book Now
Saturday 26 Jan 201920:30 Book Now
Sunday 27 Jan 201920:15 Book Now
Monday 28 Jan 201911:00 Book Now (carers & babies)
Monday 28 Jan 201915:00 Book Now
Monday 28 Jan 201920:45 Book Now
Tuesday 29 Jan 201918:30 Book Now
Wednesday 30 Jan 201913:30 Book Now (subtitled for Hard of Hearing)
Wednesday 30 Jan 201918:30 Book Now
Thursday 31 Jan 201920:45 Book Now

The Favourite (15)

The Favourite
Read More

Book Tickets

Friday 25 Jan 201920:45 Book Now
Saturday 26 Jan 201917:30 Book Now
Sunday 27 Jan 201917:30 Book Now
Tuesday 29 Jan 201920:45 Book Now
Wednesday 30 Jan 201920:45 Book Now

RBG (PG)

RBG
Read More

Book Tickets

Saturday 26 Jan 201915:00 Book Now
Monday 28 Jan 201918:30 Book Now
Thursday 31 Jan 201918:30 Book Now

The Ponds (12A)

The Ponds
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 27 Jan 201914:30 Book Now (plus Director Q & A) (Sold Out)
Saturday 2 Feb 201914:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Saturday 9 Feb 201915:00 Book Now (Q & A with Directors)

Vice (15)

Vice
Read More

Book Tickets

Friday 1 Feb 201918:15 Book Now
Friday 1 Feb 201920:50 Book Now
Saturday 2 Feb 201917:15 Book Now
Saturday 2 Feb 201920:00 Book Now
Sunday 3 Feb 201918:15 Book Now
Sunday 3 Feb 201920:50 Book Now
Monday 4 Feb 201911:00 Book Now (carers & babies)
Monday 4 Feb 201915:00 Book Now
Monday 4 Feb 201918:15 Book Now
Monday 4 Feb 201920:50 Book Now
Tuesday 5 Feb 201918:15 Book Now
Tuesday 5 Feb 201920:50 Book Now
Wednesday 6 Feb 201918:15 Book Now
Wednesday 6 Feb 201920:50 Book Now
Thursday 7 Feb 201918:15 Book Now
Thursday 7 Feb 201920:50 Book Now

Met in HD: Carmen (12A)

Met in HD: Carmen
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 3 Feb 201914:00 Book Now (Encore Performance)

NT: The Tragedy of King Richard (12A)

NT: The Tragedy of King Richard
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 10 Feb 201914:00 Book Now (encore performance)

Green Book (12A)

Green Book
Read More

Book Tickets

Friday 15 Feb 201920:50 Book Now
Saturday 16 Feb 201915:00 Book Now
Saturday 16 Feb 201918:00 Book Now
Sunday 17 Feb 201917:25 Book Now
Monday 18 Feb 201911:00 Book Now (carers & babies)
Monday 18 Feb 201918:15 Book Now
Tuesday 19 Feb 201918:15 Book Now
Wednesday 20 Feb 201918:15 Book Now
Thursday 21 Feb 201920:50 Book Now

NT Live: I'm Not Running (12A)

NT Live: I'm Not Running
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 17 Feb 201914:00 Book Now (Encore Performance)

A Private War (15)

A Private War
Read More

Book Tickets

Friday 22 Feb 201920:30 Book Now
Saturday 23 Feb 201920:30 Book Now
Sunday 24 Feb 201917:00 Book Now
Monday 25 Feb 201911:00 Book Now (carers & babies)
Monday 25 Feb 201918:30 Book Now
Tuesday 26 Feb 201918:30 Book Now
Wednesday 27 Feb 201918:30 Book Now
Thursday 28 Feb 201920:30 Book Now

Far From The Tree

Far From The Tree
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 24 Feb 201914:00 Book Now

Met in HD: La Fille du Régiment (12A)

Met in HD: La Fille du Régiment
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 3 Mar 201914:00 Book Now (Encore Performance)

Teddy Pendergrass: If You Don't (12A)

Teddy Pendergrass: If You Don't
Read More

Book Tickets

Tuesday 5 Mar 201918:30 Book Now (plus live Q & A with Director )

Met in HD: Die Walküre (12A)

Met in HD: Die Walküre
Read More

Book Tickets

Saturday 30 Mar 201917:00 Book Now (Live from the Met)

Met HD: Dialogues des Carmélites (12A)

Met HD: Dialogues des Carmélites
Read More

Book Tickets

Saturday 11 May 201917:00 Book Now (Live from the Met)

NT Live: All My Sons (12A)

NT Live: All My Sons
Read More

Book Tickets

Tuesday 14 May 201919:00 Book Now (live broadcast)