Menu
What's On

Widows (15)

Widows
Read More

Book Tickets

Friday 16 Nov 201818:15 Book Now
Friday 16 Nov 201820:50 Book Now
Saturday 17 Nov 201817:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 Nov 201820:15 Book Now
Sunday 18 Nov 201813:30 Book Now
Sunday 18 Nov 201816:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Monday 19 Nov 201811:00 Book Now (carers & babies)
Monday 19 Nov 201815:00 Book Now
Monday 19 Nov 201820:50 Book Now
Tuesday 20 Nov 201815:00 Book Now
Wednesday 21 Nov 201813:30 Book Now
Wednesday 21 Nov 201821:15 Book Now (Closed for booking)
Thursday 22 Nov 201820:50 Book Now
Friday 23 Nov 201820:50 Book Now
Saturday 24 Nov 201820:50 Book Now

The Harder They Come (15)

The Harder They Come
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 18 Nov 201820:00 Book Now (& Caribbean food from Comptoir V)

LFS: Cleo from 5 to 7 (PG)

LFS: Cleo from 5 to 7
Read More

Book Tickets

Monday 19 Nov 201818:30 Book Now (Speaker: Francine Stock)

NT Live: Madness of George III (12A)

NT Live: Madness of George III
Read More

Book Tickets

Tuesday 20 Nov 201819:00 Book Now

Worlds of Ursula K Le Guin (12A)

Worlds of Ursula K Le Guin
Read More

Book Tickets

Thursday 22 Nov 201818:30 Book Now (Introduced by So Mayer)

Wildlife (12A)

Wildlife
Read More

Book Tickets

Friday 23 Nov 201818:30 Book Now
Saturday 24 Nov 201818:30 Book Now
Sunday 25 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 26 Nov 201811:00 Book Now (carers & babies)
Monday 26 Nov 201815:00 Book Now
Wednesday 28 Nov 201818:30 Book Now

Belonging (PG)

Belonging
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 25 Nov 201814:30 Book Now (plus Mike McKenzie Q & A)

LFS: The Watermelon Woman (12A)

LFS: The Watermelon Woman
Read More

Book Tickets

Monday 26 Nov 201818:30 Book Now (Speaker: Grace Barber-Plentie)

Taste of Cement (15)

Taste of Cement
Read More

Book Tickets

Monday 3 Dec 201818:30 Book Now (+ Q&A)

Met in HD: La Traviata (2018) (12A)

Met in HD: La Traviata (2018)
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 16 Dec 201814:00 Book Now (Encore Performance)

NT Live: Antony & Cleopatra (12A)

NT Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 6 Jan 201914:00 Book Now (Encore performance)

Met in HD: Adriana Lecouvreur (12A)

Met in HD: Adriana Lecouvreur
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 13 Jan 201914:00 Book Now (Encore Performance)

Met in HD: Carmen (12A)

Met in HD: Carmen
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 3 Feb 201914:00 Book Now (Encore Performance)

NT Live: I'm Not Running (12A)

NT Live: I'm Not Running
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 17 Feb 201914:00 Book Now (Encore Performance)

Met in HD: La Fille du Régiment (12A)

Met in HD: La Fille du Régiment
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 3 Mar 201914:00 Book Now (Encore Performance)

Met in HD: Die Walküre (12A)

Met in HD: Die Walküre
Read More

Book Tickets

Saturday 30 Mar 201917:00 Book Now (Live from the Met)

Met HD: Dialogues des Carmélites (12A)

Met HD: Dialogues des Carmélites
Read More

Book Tickets

Saturday 11 May 201917:00 Book Now (Live from the Met)