Menu
What's On

Hotel Transylvania 3 (U)

Hotel Transylvania 3
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 19 Aug 201815:00 Book Now
Monday 20 Aug 201815:00 Book Now
Tuesday 21 Aug 201813:30 Book Now
Wednesday 22 Aug 201813:30 Book Now
Thursday 23 Aug 201815:00 Book Now
Friday 24 Aug 201813:30 Book Now
Saturday 25 Aug 201815:00 Book Now
Sunday 26 Aug 201815:00 Book Now
Monday 27 Aug 201815:00 Book Now
Tuesday 28 Aug 201815:00 Book Now
Wednesday 29 Aug 201813:30 Book Now
Thursday 30 Aug 201813:30 Book Now
Friday 31 Aug 201813:30 Book Now

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again (PG)

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again
Read More

Book Tickets

Saturday 18 Aug 201820:20 Book Now
Monday 20 Aug 201820:40 Book Now

The Escape (15)

The Escape
Read More

Book Tickets

Saturday 18 Aug 201818:00 Book Now
Sunday 19 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
carers & babiesBook Now
Monday 20 Aug 201818:30 Book Now

Leaning Into The Wind (PG)

Leaning Into The Wind
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 19 Aug 201817:15 Book Now
Tuesday 21 Aug 201820:50 Book Now
Thursday 23 Aug 201820:50 Book Now

Black Panther (12A)

Black Panther
Read More

Book Tickets

Tuesday 21 Aug 201815:30 Book Now
Wednesday 22 Aug 201815:30 Book Now

Sicilian Ghost Story (15)

Sicilian Ghost Story
Read More

Book Tickets

Tuesday 21 Aug 201818:20 Book Now
Wednesday 22 Aug 201820:45 Book Now
Thursday 23 Aug 201818:20 Book Now

Pitchblack: Portishead: Dummy (18)

Pitchblack: Portishead: Dummy
Read More

Book Tickets

Wednesday 22 Aug 201818:50 Book Now (Pitchblack Playback)

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (12A)

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
Read More

Book Tickets

Friday 24 Aug 201815:40 Book Now
Wednesday 29 Aug 201815:40 Book Now
Thursday 30 Aug 201815:40 Book Now
Friday 31 Aug 201815:40 Book Now

The Children Act (12A)

The Children Act
Read More

Book Tickets

Friday 24 Aug 201818:30 Book Now
Friday 24 Aug 201820:50 Book Now
Saturday 25 Aug 201817:30 Book Now
Saturday 25 Aug 201820:00 Book Now
Sunday 26 Aug 201817:30 Book Now
Sunday 26 Aug 201820:00 Book Now
Monday 27 Aug 201817:30 Book Now
Monday 27 Aug 201820:00 Book Now
Tuesday 28 Aug 201818:30 Book Now
Tuesday 28 Aug 201820:50 Book Now
Wednesday 29 Aug 201818:30 Book Now
Wednesday 29 Aug 201820:50 Book Now
Thursday 30 Aug 201818:30 Book Now
Thursday 30 Aug 201820:50 Book Now

BlacKkKlansman (15)

BlacKkKlansman
Read More

Book Tickets

Friday 31 Aug 201818:15 Book Now
Friday 31 Aug 201821:00 Book Now
Saturday 1 Sep 201818:15 Book Now
Saturday 1 Sep 201821:00 Book Now
Sunday 2 Sep 201818:15 Book Now
Sunday 2 Sep 201821:00 Book Now
Monday 3 Sep 201811:00 Book Now (carers & babies)
Monday 3 Sep 201815:00 Book Now
Monday 3 Sep 201818:15 Book Now
Monday 3 Sep 201821:00 Book Now
Tuesday 4 Sep 201818:10 Book Now
Tuesday 4 Sep 201820:50 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Sep 201818:10 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Sep 201820:50 Book Now
Thursday 6 Sep 201815:00 Book Now
Friday 7 Sep 201821:00 Book Now
Saturday 8 Sep 201820:00 Book Now
Sunday 9 Sep 201817:00 Book Now (Greene Sunday )
Sunday 9 Sep 201820:00 Book Now
Monday 10 Sep 201818:15 Book Now
Monday 10 Sep 201821:00 Book Now
Tuesday 11 Sep 201820:50 Book Now
Wednesday 12 Sep 201818:10 Book Now
Thursday 13 Sep 201818:10 Book Now
Thursday 13 Sep 201820:50 Book Now

Stolen Summers: The Green Ray (12A)

Stolen Summers: The Green Ray
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 2 Sep 201814:00 Book Now

Stolen Summers: Unrelated (15)

Stolen Summers: Unrelated
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 2 Sep 201816:00 Book Now

NT Live: Julie (15)

NT Live: Julie
Read More

Book Tickets

Thursday 6 Sep 201819:00 Book Now

American Animals (15)

American Animals
Read More

Book Tickets

Friday 14 Sep 201818:20 Book Now
Friday 14 Sep 201820:50 Book Now
Saturday 15 Sep 201818:00 Book Now
Sunday 16 Sep 201817:00 Book Now
Sunday 16 Sep 201819:40 Book Now
Monday 17 Sep 201811:00 Book Now (carers & babies)
Monday 17 Sep 201815:00 Book Now
Monday 17 Sep 201820:50 Book Now
Tuesday 18 Sep 201820:50 Book Now
Wednesday 19 Sep 201818:20 Book Now
Thursday 20 Sep 201818:20 Book Now
Thursday 20 Sep 201820:50 Book Now
Friday 21 Sep 201820:50 Book Now
Saturday 22 Sep 201818:20 Book Now
Sunday 23 Sep 201817:00 Book Now
Monday 24 Sep 201818:20 Book Now
Tuesday 25 Sep 201820:50 Book Now (Closed for booking)
Wednesday 26 Sep 201820:50 Book Now (Closed for booking)

Nt Live: King Lear (2018) (12A)

Nt Live: King Lear (2018)
Read More

Book Tickets

Thursday 27 Sep 201819:00 Book Now

Met in HD: Aida (12A)

Met in HD: Aida
Read More

Book Tickets

Saturday 6 Oct 201817:55 Book Now (Live from the Met)

Met in HD: Samson et Dalila (12A)

Met in HD: Samson et Dalila
Read More

Book Tickets

Saturday 20 Oct 201817:55 Book Now (Live from the Met)

Met in HD: La Fanciulla del West (12A)

Met in HD: La Fanciulla del West
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 28 Oct 201814:00 Book Now (Encore Performance)

Met in HD: Marnie (12A)

Met in HD: Marnie
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 11 Nov 201814:00 Book Now (Encore Performance)

NT Live: Madness of George III (12A)

NT Live: Madness of George III
Read More

Book Tickets

Tuesday 20 Nov 201819:00 Book Now

Met in HD: La Traviata (2018) (12A)

Met in HD: La Traviata (2018)
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 16 Dec 201814:00 Book Now (Encore Performance)

NT Live: Antony & Cleopatra (12A)

NT Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 6 Jan 201914:00 Book Now (Encore performance)

Met in HD: Adriana Lecouvreur (12A)

Met in HD: Adriana Lecouvreur
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 13 Jan 201914:00 Book Now (Encore Performance)

Met in HD: Carmen (12A)

Met in HD: Carmen
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 3 Feb 201914:00 Book Now (Encore Performance)

NT Live: I'm Not Running (12A)

NT Live: I'm Not Running
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 17 Feb 201914:00 Book Now (Encore Performance)

Met in HD: La Fille du Régiment (12A)

Met in HD: La Fille du Régiment
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 3 Mar 201914:00 Book Now (Encore Performance)

Met in HD: Die Walküre (12A)

Met in HD: Die Walküre
Read More

Book Tickets

Saturday 30 Mar 201917:00 Book Now (Live from the Met)

Met HD: Dialogues des Carmélites (12A)

Met HD: Dialogues des Carmélites
Read More

Book Tickets

Saturday 11 May 201917:00 Book Now (Live from the Met)