Menu
What's On

Tenet (12A)

Tenet
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 27 Sep 202014:30 Book Now
Sunday 27 Sep 202019:00 Book Now
Monday 28 Sep 202011:00 Book Now
Monday 28 Sep 202015:00 Book Now
Monday 28 Sep 202019:00 Book Now
Tuesday 29 Sep 202015:00 Book Now
Tuesday 29 Sep 202019:00 Book Now
Wednesday 30 Sep 202015:00 Book Now
Wednesday 30 Sep 202019:00 Book Now
Thursday 1 Oct 202015:00 Book Now
Thursday 1 Oct 202019:00 Book Now

Rocks (12A)

Rocks
Read More

Book Tickets

Friday 2 Oct 202019:00 Book Now (Introduced by Anu Henriques)
Monday 5 Oct 202011:00 Book Now (carers & babies) (Closed for booking)
Tuesday 6 Oct 202019:00 Book Now
Thursday 8 Oct 202019:00 Book Now

David Attenborough: Life (PG)

David Attenborough: Life
Read More

Book Tickets

Saturday 3 Oct 202014:30 Book Now (recorded Q & A )

White Riot (15)

White Riot
Read More

Book Tickets

Saturday 3 Oct 202017:30 Book Now
Monday 5 Oct 202018:20 Book Now

Parasite B & W (15)

Parasite B & W
Read More

Book Tickets

Saturday 3 Oct 202020:00 Book Now
Monday 5 Oct 202020:45 Book Now
Wednesday 7 Oct 202015:00 Book Now

Captain Marvel (12A)

Captain Marvel
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 4 Oct 202013:45 Book Now

RBG (PG)

RBG
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 4 Oct 202017:00 Book Now
Wednesday 7 Oct 202019:00 Book Now

Hitsville: The Making of Motown (12A)

Hitsville: The Making of Motown
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 4 Oct 202019:45 Book Now
Monday 5 Oct 202015:00 Book Now
Thursday 8 Oct 202015:00 Book Now

Monsoon (12A)

Monsoon
Read More

Book Tickets

Thursday 15 Oct 202019:00 Book Now (live producer Q & A )

I Am Greta (PG)

I Am Greta
Read More

Book Tickets

Friday 23 Oct 202018:20 Book Now
Sunday 25 Oct 202014:30 Book Now
Monday 26 Oct 202018:20 Book Now
Thursday 29 Oct 202020:45 Book Now