Menu
What's On

Tully (15)

Tully
Read More

Book Tickets

Thursday 24 May 201818:20 Book Now

Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A)

Solo: A Star Wars Story
Read More

Book Tickets

Thursday 24 May 201820:45 Book Now
Friday 25 May 201814:30 Book Now
Friday 25 May 201818:00 Book Now
Friday 25 May 201820:45 Book Now
Saturday 26 May 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 26 May 201818:00 Book Now
Saturday 26 May 201820:45 Book Now
Sunday 27 May 201812:00 Book Now
Sunday 27 May 201818:00 Book Now
Sunday 27 May 201820:45 Book Now
Monday 28 May 201811:00 Book Now (carers & babies) (Closed for booking)
Monday 28 May 201814:30 Book Now
Monday 28 May 201818:00 Book Now
Monday 28 May 201820:45 Book Now
Tuesday 29 May 201814:30 Book Now
Tuesday 29 May 201818:00 Book Now
Tuesday 29 May 201820:45 Book Now
Wednesday 30 May 201814:30 Book Now
Wednesday 30 May 201818:00 Book Now
Wednesday 30 May 201820:45 Book Now
Thursday 31 May 201814:30 Book Now
Thursday 31 May 201818:00 Book Now
Thursday 31 May 201820:45 Book Now
Friday 1 Jun 201814:30 Book Now (Closed for booking)
Friday 1 Jun 201818:00 Book Now
Friday 1 Jun 201820:45 Book Now
Saturday 2 Jun 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 2 Jun 201818:00 Book Now
Saturday 2 Jun 201820:45 Book Now
Sunday 3 Jun 201813:30 Book Now
Sunday 3 Jun 201817:00 Book Now (Greene Sunday)
Sunday 3 Jun 201820:00 Book Now
Monday 4 Jun 201811:00 Book Now (carers & babies)
Monday 4 Jun 201814:30 Book Now
Monday 4 Jun 201821:00 Book Now
Tuesday 5 Jun 201818:00 Book Now
Tuesday 5 Jun 201820:45 Book Now
Wednesday 6 Jun 201818:00 Book Now
Wednesday 6 Jun 201820:45 Book Now
Thursday 7 Jun 201818:00 Book Now
Thursday 7 Jun 201820:45 Book Now

LFS: Chocolat (15)

LFS: Chocolat
Read More

Book Tickets

Monday 4 Jun 201818:30 Book Now (Speaker: Sophie Monks Kaufman)

Zama (15)

Zama
Read More

Book Tickets

Friday 8 Jun 201818:30 Book Now
Saturday 9 Jun 201817:30 Book Now
Monday 11 Jun 201815:00 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Jun 201818:30 Book Now

L'Amant Double (18)

L'Amant Double
Read More

Book Tickets

Friday 8 Jun 201820:50 Book Now
Saturday 9 Jun 201820:00 Book Now
Monday 11 Jun 201811:00 Book Now (carers & babies)
Monday 11 Jun 201820:45 Book Now
Tuesday 12 Jun 201820:50 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Jun 201820:50 Book Now
Thursday 14 Jun 201820:30 Book Now

The Rape of Recy Taylor (15)

The Rape of Recy Taylor
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 10 Jun 201816:00 Book Now
Thursday 14 Jun 201818:30 Book Now

Comptoir present: Casablanca (12A)

Comptoir present: Casablanca
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 10 Jun 201819:15 Book Now (with Moroccan feast by Comptoir)

LFS: Ratcatcher (15)

LFS: Ratcatcher
Read More

Book Tickets

Monday 11 Jun 201818:30 Book Now (Speaker: Tom Huddleston)

LFS: Mikey and Nicky (15)

LFS: Mikey and Nicky
Read More

Book Tickets

Monday 18 Jun 201818:30 Book Now (Speaker: Peter Bradshaw)

Human Flow (12A)

Human Flow
Read More

Book Tickets

Wednesday 20 Jun 201818:30 Book Now (Refugee Day Fundraiser)

LFS: All This Panic (15)

LFS: All This Panic
Read More

Book Tickets

Monday 25 Jun 201818:30 Book Now (Speaker: Simran Hans)

Frankenstein 1931

Frankenstein 1931
Read More

Book Tickets

Friday 29 Jun 201819:00 Book Now (with introduction, QP Book Fest)

Waru (15)

Waru
Read More

Book Tickets

Friday 6 Jul 201818:30 Book Now (Aperture Film Festival )

NT Live: Julie (12A)

NT Live: Julie
Read More

Book Tickets

Thursday 6 Sep 201819:00 Book Now

Nt Live: King Lear (2018) (12A)

Nt Live: King Lear (2018)
Read More

Book Tickets

Thursday 27 Sep 201819:00 Book Now

Met in HD: Aida (12A)

Met in HD: Aida
Read More

Book Tickets

Saturday 6 Oct 201817:55 Book Now (Live from the Met)

Met in HD: Samson et Dalila (12A)

Met in HD: Samson et Dalila
Read More

Book Tickets

Saturday 20 Oct 201817:55 Book Now (Live from the Met)

Met in HD: La Fanciulla del West (12A)

Met in HD: La Fanciulla del West
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 28 Oct 201814:00 Book Now (Encore Performance)

Met in HD: Marnie (12A)

Met in HD: Marnie
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 11 Nov 201814:00 Book Now (Encore Performance)

NT Live: Madness of George III (12A)

NT Live: Madness of George III
Read More

Book Tickets

Tuesday 20 Nov 201819:00 Book Now

Met in HD: La Traviata (2018) (12A)

Met in HD: La Traviata (2018)
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 16 Dec 201814:00 Book Now (Encore Performance)

Met in HD: Adriana Lecouvreur (12A)

Met in HD: Adriana Lecouvreur
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 13 Jan 201914:00 Book Now (Encore Performance)

Met in HD: Carmen (12A)

Met in HD: Carmen
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 3 Feb 201914:00 Book Now (Encore Performance)

Met in HD: La Fille du Régiment (12A)

Met in HD: La Fille du Régiment
Read More

Book Tickets

Sunday 3 Mar 201914:00 Book Now (Encore Performance)

Met in HD: Die Walküre (12A)

Met in HD: Die Walküre
Read More

Book Tickets

Saturday 30 Mar 201917:00 Book Now (Live from the Met)

Met HD: Dialogues des Carmélites (12A)

Met HD: Dialogues des Carmélites
Read More

Book Tickets

Saturday 11 May 201917:00 Book Now (Live from the Met)