Menu
What's On

Nomadland (12A)

Nomadland

Winner of 3 Academy Awards - Best Picture, Best Director, Best Actress.


Based on Jessica Bruder’s non-fiction book of the same name, and directed by Chloe Zhao, Nomadland revolves around Fern (Frances McDormand), a woman who, after losing her husband and job at the same time, choses to become “houseless.” Leaving her hometown of Empire, Nevada, Fern travels across the United States and integrates herself as part of a new community.  


***** “A beautifully rendered tale of what it means to be disenfranchised in America” – Empire Magazine.


Book Tickets

Monday 17 May 202115:15 Book Now
Tuesday 18 May 202118:05 Book Now (Sold Out)
Wednesday 19 May 202111:00 Book Now (Carer & Baby)
Wednesday 19 May 202121:00 Book Now
Thursday 20 May 202118:00 Book Now (Sold Out)
Friday 21 May 202120:40 Book Now
Saturday 22 May 202111:45 Book Now
Saturday 22 May 202117:00 Book Now
Sunday 23 May 202120:30 Book Now
Monday 24 May 202115:30 Book Now
Monday 24 May 202121:00 Book Now
Tuesday 25 May 202118:00 Book Now (HOH)
Wednesday 26 May 202117:25 Book Now
Wednesday 26 May 202120:55 Book Now
Thursday 27 May 202115:00 Book Now
Thursday 27 May 202120:45 Book Now